

Core Team and Advisory Committee Members

Core Team:

- John Austin, Vermont Fish & Wildlife Department
- Mikael Cejtin, Staying Connected Initiative
- Deb Davidson, Center for Large Landscape Conservation (co-chair)
- Krista Grant, Québec-Labrador Foundation
- Jens Hilke, Vermont Fish & Wildlife Department
- Phil Huffman, Québec-Labrador Foundation (co-chair)
- Gabe Oppler, Center for Large Landscape Conservation
- Alexa Schubak, Québec-Labrador Foundation

Advisory Committee:

In-region:

- Roberta Clowater, Canadian Parks & Wilderness Society New Brunswick
- Amanda Cross, US Fish & Wildlife Service Maine
- Marc Deblois, Québec Ministry of the Environment, Fight Against Climate Change, Wildlife, and Parks International Relations Branch
- Jennifer Dingman, Fundy Biosphere Region & Canadian Biosphere Reserves Association
- Bill Labich, Highstead Foundation
- Mélanie Lelièvre, Appalachian Corridor
- Jessie Levine, The Nature Conservancy/Nature United Northern Appalachians
- Dave MacKinnon, Nova Scotia Dept of Environment & Climate Change
- Kateri Monticone, Nature Conservancy Canada Québec
- Trish Nash, Unama'ki Institute of Natural Resources
- Conrad Reining, Two Countries, One Forest and Wildlands Network
- Nick Richardson, Open Space Institute
- Chris Slesar, Vermont Agency of Transportation
- Marie-Andrée Vaillancourt, Québec Ministry of the Environment, Fight Against Climate Change, Wildlife, and Parks – Wildlife Branch

National/International:

- Renee Callahan (alternate: Marta Brocki), ARC Solutions
- Tracy Farrell (alternate: Natalie Cox), International Union for the Conservation of Nature (IUCN)
- Olaf Jensen, Canadian Wildlife Service
- Mara Kerry, Parks Canada
- Jen Kovecses, Salazar Center for North American Conservation
- Sarah Palmer, Yellowstone to Yukon Conservation Initiative
- Jonathan Putnam, US National Park Service